Shri V.L. Rajale has tendered his resignation as a Non-executive Nominee director of WMDC on the Board of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of termination of Protocol Agreement between WMDC and BHIL and consequent withdrawal of nomination of the director by WMDC.

Shri Abhinandan More has tendered his resignation as a Non-executive Nominee director of WMDC on the Board of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of termination of Protocol Agreement between WMDC with BHIL and consequent withdrawal of nomination of the director by WMDC.

Shri Madhur Bajaj has tendered his resignation as a Non-executive Nominee director and Chairman of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of termination of Protocol Agreement between WMDC and BHIL and consequent withdrawal of his nomination as Nominee director of the Company by BHIL. Shri Sanjay S. Degaonkar has tendered his resignation as an Independent director of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of change in management of the Company.

Shri Sadashiv S. Survase has tendered his resignation as an Independent director of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of change in management of the Company.

Ms. Vrushali Agashe has tendered her resignation as an Independent director of the Company with effect from 3 July 2019, on account of change in management of the Company.